• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

Hi...

CroHellMan

Hi,

I'm CroHellMan and i'm a builder rank here.
I'm banned because of a QR code, he was leading to a trollin site(a site with one impropriet picture).
I want to say that i am aware that this QR code could be scanned by someone uder 18+ and that im am sincerely sorry.
This was my first and my last mistake i assure you.
I enjoy playing with you guys so i bought minecraft only because of t9k and i was planing on buying trackmania to because some of you guys play it.

As u can see i really want to join back. As u know for yourself that i am helping to find "bad guys" on "our" server and that it's not a problem for me to spend time with you.
I was planing to become something bigger than builder so i can kick/ban other guys that where doing something wrong then i go and do some stupid thing myself. I guess that sun hit me in the head during the day. I actually thought that would be "funny".

Guys i realy want u to know that im really sorry.
Yes i know that it made a mestake and that its not sorri but sorry, hey nobody's perfect.
sorrya.png

I got this stupid idea from this picture
server

Can i please get my CroHellMan builder account back. It's not because it's buld or blue text because of that /tp command when someone need water/lava i can just tp to him put without that command. And i can more easily follow griefers.

I assure you that i will not do anything stupid and that you can take my word.
That QR code is my only mistake.

I was actually thinking about getting more active on forum too.

Please take my sincere apology.

And i'm sorry because of my bad English.