• You're viewing the Team9000 Archives. These old threads are closed to new comments, but if something interests you or you have a question, feel free to open a new thread in the main forums.

BambiSama

BambiSama

Yo! This is my first time working on an online server. Although it did get torn apart frequently by griefers (and built around and underneath :V), I enjoyed making this piece. The house underneath it isn't mine; I don't even want to know what they were trying to do. It got built after mine was half-done. (The same person who made that house griefed the tower that went up to it, but I was too lazy to remake it.)

Well, enjoy. Hopefully I'll slowly level up and get a place in this interesting server ;O

MC1.PNG
MC3.PNG
MC4.PNG
MC5.PNG
MC6.PNG

I wanted to get this posted in case the griefers got to it, but I'll be making more and posting more pictures soon ;O I understand if one creation isn't enough just yet.

I actually made two of these. The one I'm showing you is in Guest World #479 (I think? lol) I like to call it the Insanity Drop ;P /fancy

It starts off as a freefall. It sort of seems like you're spinning. At the end, you're in a completely white room. The only color is in the tile beneath you and on the walls spelling out, "HELP." It was an easy creation, but I figured I would share it.

MC1.3.PNG
MC1.1.PNG
MC1.2.PNG

I made a wooden temple, but it got griefed pretty bad. I'll check later to see what ended up after the mods got a hold of it.