Nicknames

avroom

Heya,

I wanted to ask you why you have choosen your nickname!

Well, I got avroom out of my name; Its like A. Vroom :D
nothing to do with rooms

now your turn :D

Way back when I made the switch from halo1 into halo2 on XBL I used the gamertag YourLiberator, and then I quit XBL forgot my credentials and didn't feel like calling XBL support to renew and I just stopped playing on XBL....so I switched to Liberator137 when I started playing runescape.....and then my RS account got hacked and I lost a lot of stuff and just stopped playing for about 4 months....when I started playing again I just created the new account and made the upgrade to Godliberator.....I have since stopped playing RS and just kept the Gamertag with every game and forum I went to.

not exciting, however that is how it went down.

DooM (favorite FPS), Make (what people call me in Finland), combine those 2 and you get DooMake. I removed the extra M cause it looked better :D . Nickname can also be mistaken for Do with an extra o and Make combined so most people choose to call me Doo. I just had to think of a Steam account name fast and DooMake is the result.

Aramat and I both have these names due to Role Playing. Like Godlib, we used had them in runescape, kept them ever sense. Been using Briggs for a long time. The reason it is Briggs is because when I was really young, I wanted to name one of my sons Briggs. So I remembered that when trying to make a name. It just kinda stuck with me. If Briggs is not available, I put a Dg at the end, why? Because Dg stood for Darkgloom as a last name on runescape for out rp characters. Sorta lame, but I do not mind.